Internet

Standard

Some people think the internet is a waste of time, while others think it is the greatest invention of all time. In my opinion, the internet is awesome! You can Google anything in the world, watch videos when your bored, or if you have a Facebook you can catch up with old friends. In fact, thanks to Facebook, I have been able to reconnect with a BUNCH of my family. With the internet, you can buy things from other parts of the world, that you otherwise may not have even heard of. You can practically stalk authors to know when their next book will be out, and what it will be about. My uncle thinks/has always thought the internet is just a “fad” that everyone will be over soon. I don’t think the internet is leaving us any time soon though. I think it’s just going to get faster and better and that people will always try to find a way to make it that way. What do you think of the internet?

One response »

  1. I love it! I have a website where I post all my stories and stuff, I am always Googling things and IMDB is always there for me in the middle of movies when I can’t ,for the life of me, remember where I saw that actor XD

Leave a Reply

