Hmm…

Standard
I left the book City of Glass, at a friends aunt’s house. So, here I am bored without my book to read. I guess I could start another one while I wait to get that one back, but then it will mess up my list of books. I don’t really like to read more than one book at a time but it is looking like I might have to this once. Do you think it is hard to read more than one book at a time? I think I am going to read Marked and get that series started. Then I will have started four series, that aren’t finished, and that I am not caught up to. Bad idea?

Β 

2 responses »

  1. Love, love, love the new blog layout! Very cool πŸ™‚ I still think waiting might be a good idea haha. I went back last night to a book I started and then put away a few weeks ago. And now I’m going to the book store to pick up a couple of the books I need for the 2010 Debut Author Challenge. Hopefully I can stay Reading A.D.D. free for that!

  2. Nah I think you are fine lol I can read more than one at the same time as long as they aren’t too similar, if they are even a little bit about the same kind of thing then I dream about them in a really meshed up way and when I wake up I’m super confused lol and you don’t have to read all the books in a series back to back. Think about the Harry Potter books, it was years in between those books being released, did I wait that long for a book? Hell no πŸ˜€

    p.s. I like the new layout/background πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

