In My Mailbox (3)

Standard

In My Mailbox is an internet meme hosted by The Story Siren. It is a way for book blogger’s to show off what they got throughout the week.

This week I went to the book store and got Cryer’s Cross by Lisa McMann. My Book Club and I just finished reading the Dream Catcher series (Wake, Fade, and Gone) and I am really excited to read Cryer’s Cross!! I had to get it as soon as possible!

I also got Vesper by Jeff Sampson while at the book store. I wanted to read this, but wanted to read it even more after I read the blog post Students Want to Know: Jeff Sampson. It was really to cool to read his answers and get a little more insight on his book than Goodreads gives.


That was all I bought this week, but I did come home to some awesome mail! I got two signed bookmarks from Amy Dominy author of OyMG due out in May. Aren’t they super cute bookmarks?!?!?

That’s all I got this week! What did you get in your mailbox?

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention In My Mailbox (3) « Miss Caroline's Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. I got some electric bills and one mediocre report card in my mailbox this week. 😉 But I LOVE what you got. 🙂

    ah, my lips and trolls are still here. *sits, breathes, smiles, while it lasts.*

  3. Dang girl! You got a great IMM this week. Cryer’s Cross sounds great but I am kind of worried it will be too creepy for me and ever since the “Students Want to Know” post, I have been so excited to read Vesper too =]
    p.s. The bookmarks are super adorable!!

Leave a Reply

